All tagged Harvard University

NEW RELEASE! - Letting Go of Gravity

Letting Go of Gravity

By Meg Leder

“The anticipation and slow burn of Parker and Finn’s relationship is electric…[an] absorbing novel that will appeal to fans of Rainbow Rowell.” —Booklist

Parker struggles to reconnect with her twin brother, Charlie—who’s recovering from cancer—as she tries to deal with her anxiety about the future in this powerful new novel.

*** Click here to read the synopsis & for your chance to win a signed copy of Letting Go of Gravity! ***

A 'Thank You ' Book Review

Everything I Never Told You

By Celeste Ng

Everything I Never Told You is a powerfully gripping tale of what it's like to be different, trying to fit in, and the things it makes you do. I highly recommend this book to anyone who has ever felt out of place in the world, and even to those who feel they have always fit in.

Book of the Month - February 2018

The Philosopher's Flight

By Tom Miller

Half Science, Half Magic - Entirely Fantastic

In the tradition of Lev Grossman and Deborah Harkness, Tom Miller writes with unrivaled imagination, ambition, and wit. The Philosopher's Flight is both a fantastical reinvention of the 1910s America and a beautifully composed coming-of-age tale for anyone who has ever felt like an outcast.